Testimonials

These are just some of the things our customers said about us
(Posts taken from Google, Yell, Which Trusted Trader & Chiswick Local Website)

Nicholas Charalambides – this customer very kindly gave us 5 starts out of 5
5 months ago
They fixed my macbook air after I had completely fried it by pouring a cup of tea over the key board. Thanks

Priscilla v – Very happy that this customer gave us 5 stars out of 5
7 months ago
I have known this company for a just over 1 year . I have brought two of my lap top ( a Pc and a Mac ) and I have been very happy with the quality and the rapidity of the service . They have been very helpful and patient with me . I am not an easy client 🙂

A good customer service , professional , they will respond to your queries with transparency about procedure . jobs that has to be done and prices.
The manager Steve is accountable and trustworthy . Thing witch is important ( to me )

it ‘s has been a very good experience for me and I can recommend you their services with no doubt .

John Roberts – Another customers who gave us 5 stars out of 5
11 months ago
All in all, I think Steve has saved me roughly £1500 in the last two days. This being the cost I would have spent buying a new computer after I was about to stomp on my very expensive laptop after it morphed into a snail and was equally as …More
Response from the owner11 months ago

s turners = Another 5 star review. Thank you
11 months ago
Lifesaver. After spilling tea on my macbook air I was very concerned as I had not backed up any data, but Steve kindly texted later that day to say all was repairable. Excellent communication, keeping me informed on cost and availability of the correct replacement part at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended.

Bernie Stratford – Very pleased to receive 5 stars out of 5 from this customer
a year ago
I had some work done on my laptop recently by Chiswick Computers and I have to say the service is second to none. The owner, Steve, is knowledgeable and very helpful. He and his team run a great friendly business. My laptop is now working better than ever. Great value for money and no hidden extras. First rate!

Nikki Brown – Thank you Nikki for your 5 star review
12 months ago
This place is amazing!!!
Very quick efficient service with a fantastic price tag.
Friendly approachable staff that care more about fixing your problem than making money.
Spread the word!

Chris McGale – Our team always appreciate good reviews esepcially when they are 5 star like this one
a year ago
Steve is always ready to help and Lewis was brilliant fixing a problem for me yesterday. A great team!

Angie Osborne – 5 star review. Thank you
2 years ago
For 1st class service with a smile and value for money you need to speak to Steve. We would only use “Chiswick Computers”

Thanks from

John & Ang Osborne

A Google User = Thank you so much for giving us 4 stars out of 5. Very much appreciated
5 years ago
I needed to buy some new computers for the office. Like a dummy, I was just on my way to “the usual” (large multiple beginning with P) with a heavy heart knowing the service would be poor and the price would be what they could get away with…and then i thought to give Steve at Chiswick computers a ring. Thank goodness I did. It was all sorted out quickly, Steve recommended a spec, if anything goes wrong I can just phone somebody I actually know AND I saved about £400. So glad I thought about it and tried something different

A Google User
5 years ago
Longstanding client. Excellent service and vfm. Always available to deal with emergencies. Chiswick Computers have never let me down

Fantastic! (The customer gave us 5 stars out of 5)
Margot Crowther
20/05/2009
Was in a panic after losing some info on my computer but Steve sorted it all out very calmly. Would not hesitate in recommending him.

Above and beyond … (The customer gave us 5 stars out of 5)
Richard Jennings
07/02/2009
I’ve used Steve twice when computers of mine have failed. The first was a laptop which looked like a total loss, but Steve wouldn’t give up and eventually fixed the TWO faults that were present. When my desktop PC failed, it really was a total loss, but Steve didn’t charge for the investigation that proved that, and he copied the hard drive for a very reasonable fee. Great service.

More fantastic service (The customer gave us 5 stars out of 5)
Anneberth Lux
23/11/2008
I was stunned to find that they operate on a “no repair (result) no fee” basis! Steve Bonnici and the team had worked on my (old, fried) machine for 2 weeks when it finally became clear that it was not salvageable. I was stunned to find that I was not going to be charged for 2 weeks work. Steve was very helpful in recommending replcaement machines (to buy elsewhere!) and then copied my data from the old hard drive for a very small fee.

Throughout the process I felt well looked after, was informed about the progress, or lack of it, which made the whole experience a lot easier.
I now know that this is the place I will take any and all my computer problems. Chiswick Computers and Steve Bonnici are highly recommended.

Fantastic Service (The customer gave us 5 stars out of 5)
Anne Meagher
20/11/2008
I recently had a problem with my laptop which I took in an absolute panic to Chiswick Computers who were absolutely wonderful and managed to sort my problem out that day and for a very reasonable rate.
It is such a relief to know, as a self employed person who has no IT back-up and is reliant on my computer, that such a solid local Company is there.
Anne Calder.